MCFly 28- Exec Members Sub-Group

Sub-groups of the 10-member Executive of Manchester City Council regularly form and dissolve around current issues. They meet frequently, to co-ordinate and problem-solve. The recently-formed Climate Change Sub-Group is chaired by Richard Cowell (Exec Member for the Environment), and its other members are Richard Leese (Leader of Council), Jim Battle (one of the two Deputy Leaders), Bernard Priest (Finance) and Paul Andrews (Neighbourhood Services).


About dwighttowers

Below the surface...
This entry was posted in Executive Members Sub-group. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s